The Bull Riding Hall of Fame Inductions
Class of 2016

The Bull Riding Hall of Fame is excited to announce the Class of 2016 Inductees!

With over 90% of The BRHOF membership casting ballots, we are proud and honored to introduce and commemorate this phenomenal class of inductees in each of the 4 categories...

In "The Legends" category, The Steiner Rodeo Company and Harry Vold are the 2 inductees.

In "The Bulls" category, the legendary bucking bull, Tornado, owned by Jim Shoulders, gets the induction.

"The Bull Fighters" category inductee is the great Kajun Kidd (D.J. Gaudin)

"The Bull Riders" category features a phenomenal group of inductees that came down to the final few days of voting. The lineup includes 7 of the greatest legendary riders of all-time...Myrtis Dightman, John Quintana, Gary Leffew, Jim Sharp, Terry Don West, Jack Wiseman and Tuff Hedeman.


Celebrating the Legends and Legacies of the
All-Time Greats

Free BRHOF Vest Patch with a New Membership

Bull Riding Hall of Fame tshirt

Free 8x10 photo autographed by Harry Tompkins with Lifetime Membership and / or Sponsorship

Become a BRHOF Sponsor